Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from United Kingdom:

Mr. Oliver Sutton

Low Carbon Heat Technical Lead
Science & Innovation for Climate and Energy (SICE)
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
1 Victoria Street
London SW1H 0ET
United Kingdom

Dr. Richard Hall Alternate | Vice Chair

Chief Technical Officer
Energy Transitions Limited
Building B2, Taffs Fall Road
Treforest Industrial Estate
Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF37 5TF
United Kingdom